Apply For Admission
Make a Gift

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Mary Helen McNeal

Professor of Law
Clinic Director
mhmcneal@law.syr.edu

Kelly Gonzalez

Practitioner-in-Residence, CRC
kgonzale@law.syr.edu

John P. Gross

Practitioner-in-Residence
Acting Director for CDC
jpgross@law.syr.edu

Deborah S. Kenn

Professor of Law
Director CDLC
dskenn@law.syr.edu

Suzette Meléndez

Assistant Professor of Law
CRC Director
smmelend@law.syr.edu

Robert Nassau

Professorof Practice
LITC Director
rnassau@law.syr.edu

Ann E. Pfeiffer

Practitioner-in- Residence; Externship Program Coordinator
Program Coordinator
aepfeiff@law.syr.edu

Gary J. Pieples

Visiting Assistant Professor of Law
SACC Director
gipieple@law.syr.edu

Jenny Roberts

Associate Professor of Law
CDC Director
robertsj@law.syr.edu

Birgitta Siegel

Visiting Assistant Professor of Law
SACC
bksiegel@law.syr.edu

Michael Schwartz

Associate Professor of Law
DRC Director
maschw01@law.syr.edu

Staff

Sue E. Davie

Clinic Administrator
sedavie@law.syr.edu

Rachel E. Littlefield

Office Coordinator
relittle@law.syr.edu

Victoria Mossotti

Administrative Assistant
vmosott@law.syr.edu

Yanira Rodriguez

Assistant to the Externship
Coordinator
yrodrigu@law.syr.edu