×    By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

Calendar

Day View

Thursday, February 18, 2016 (9 events)


8:00am (1 event)

Inaugural Karen DeCrow L’72 Lecture (8:50am - 8:50 am)

From Calendar: Law Events Calendar

Location: 020- Gray Ceremonial Courtroom & Atrium

Details:

This is the inaugural Karen DeCrow L’72 Lecture Series featuring keynote speaker and alumna Sarah Feingold L’05, General Counsel, Etsy, Inc., Syracuse Law Alumni Association Board member.

Contact: Kristin Pardee

Email: kapardee@syr.edu

Phone: 315.443.1339

11:00am (3 events)

LAW 794 Regulatory Law Make-up Class (11:30am - 12:50 pm)

From Calendar: Law Events Calendar

Location: 336-Fortune Seminar Room

Details:

Contact: Chris Ramsdell

Email: ceramsde@law.syr.edu

Phone: 315.443.9542

LexisNexis Training (11:45am - 12:45 pm)

From Calendar: Law Events Calendar

Location: 106-Fallon Lecture Hall

Details:

Contact: Celine Murphy

Email: celine.murphy@lexisnexis.com

LALSA General Body Meeting (11:45am - 1:00 pm)

From Calendar: Law Events Calendar

Location: 436-Hartmann Seminar Room

Details:

Contact: George Ocasio

Email: gaocasio@syr.edu

12:00pm (2 events)

IPLS General Body Meeting (12:00pm - 12:45 pm)

From Calendar: Law Events Calendar

Location: 350 Braeburn Lecture Hall

Details:

Contact: Shannon Crane

Email: smcrane@syr.edu

LAW 720 Family Law Make-up Class (12:00pm - 12:50 pm)

From Calendar: Law Events Calendar

Location: 352 Bottar Lecture Hall

Details:

Contact: Danielle Burgo

Phone: 315.443.5019

Email: dlburgo@syr.edu

1:00pm (1 event)

Nazareth Pre-Law Visit (1:00pm - 3:00 am)

From Calendar: Law Events Calendar

Location: 106-Fallon Lecture Hall

Details:

Contact: Laura Ditch

Email: laditch@syr.edu

Phone: 315.443.1963

4:00pm (1 event)

LLM committee meetings (4:00pm - 5:00 pm)

From Calendar: Law Events Calendar

Location: 432- Mastrianni Conference Room

Details:

Contact: Chris Ramsdell

Phone: 315.443.9542

Email: ceramsde@law.syr.edu

7:00pm (1 event)

BLSA Movie Forum: Philadelphia (7:00pm - 11:00 pm)

From Calendar: Law Events Calendar

Location: 442- Hagelin Lecture Hall

Details:

This event is being held by the Black Law Students Association (BLSA). Showing the movie Philadelphia with a discussion to follow.

Contact: Yolanda Beasley

Email: ytbeasle@syr.edu