×    By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

Calendar

Day View

Thursday, March 03, 2016 (11 events)


11:00am (3 events)

Visitor Guide Training (11:30am - 12:45 pm)

From Calendar: Law Events Calendar

Location: 106-Fallon Lecture Hall

Details:

Contact: Dana Nowakowski

Email: dmnowako@syr.edu

Phone: 315.443.1962

Lexis Nexis Training (11:45am - 12:45 pm)

From Calendar: Law Events Calendar

Location: 442- Hagelin Lecture Hall

Details:

Contact: Celine Murphy

Email: celine.murphy@lexisnexis.com

SPIN Meeting (11:45am - 1:00 pm)

From Calendar: Law Events Calendar

Location: 336-Fortune Seminar Room

Details:

Contact: Caroline Corcos

Email: crcorcos@syr.edu

12:00pm (4 events)

Syracuse Environmental & Energy Law Society General Interest Meeting (12:00pm - 12:45 pm)

From Calendar: Law Events Calendar

Location: 350 Braeburn Lecture Hall

Details:

Contact: Joshua Barber

Email: jcbarber@syr.edu

Grading Curve Forum (12:00pm - 12:50 pm)

From Calendar: Law Events Calendar

Location: 352 Bottar Lecture Hall

Details:

Contact: Andrew Dipasquale

Email: ajdipasq@syr.edu

BALSA Panel (12:00pm - 12:50 pm)

From Calendar: Law Events Calendar

Location: 362-McIntosh Seminar Room

Details:

Professor Maillard and Professor Culbertson will be holding a BALSA Panel discussion.

Contact: Danielle Burgo

Email: dlburgo@syr.edu

Phone: 315.443.5019

LAW 609-M001 Extra Class (12:00pm - 1:00 pm)

From Calendar: Law Events Calendar

Location: 342-Sonkin Seminar Room

Details:

Contact: Lynn Oatman

Email: lmoatman@law.syr.edu

Phone: 315.443.2158

1:00pm (1 event)

Auditions to Sing at Commencement (1:30pm - 3:30 pm)

From Calendar: Law Events Calendar

Location: 222-Bruckman Conference Room

Details:

Contact: Dustin Osborne

Email: dwosborn@syr.edu

4:00pm (1 event)

LLM committee meetings (4:00pm - 5:00 pm)

From Calendar: Law Events Calendar

Location: 432- Mastrianni Conference Room

Details:

Contact: Chris Ramsdell

Phone: 315.443.9542

Email: ceramsde@law.syr.edu

5:00pm (1 event)

Volume 67 F&A Meeting (5:00pm - 6:00 pm)

From Calendar: Law Events Calendar

Location: 362-McIntosh Seminar Room

Details:

Contact: Aaron Lawson

Email: aalawson@syr.edu

6:00pm (1 event)

LALSA HNBA Team Practice (6:00pm - 9:00 pm)

From Calendar: Law Events Calendar

Location: 003-Rome Seminar Room

Details:

Contact: Nathalie Marin

Email: nmarin@syr.edu