Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn Foursquare
 

Contact Us

Complete College of Law Directory
College of Law Directory of Offices

Admissions and Financial Aid
Syracuse University College of Law
Office of Admissions and Financial Aid
Suite 340
Syracuse, NY 13244-1030

Phone: (315) 443-1962
Fax: (315) 443-9568
admissions@law.syr.edu
financialaid@law.syr.edu

Office of the Dean
Syracuse University College of Law
Suite 440
Syracuse, NY 13244-1030

Phone: (315) 443-2524
Fax: (315) 443-4213

Communications and Media Relations
Jaclyn D. Grosso
Syracuse University College of Law
E.I. White Hall, Suite 425 B
Syracuse, NY 13244

Phone: (315) 443-9534
Fax: (315) 443-4585
jgrosso@law.syr.edu

Alumni Affairs
Lori Kiewe
Syracuse University College of Law
E.I. White Hall, Suite 425
Syracuse, NY 13244

Phone: (315) 443-9532
Fax: (315) 443-4585
lgkiewe@law.syr.edu

Barclay Law Library
Syracuse University College of Law
H. Douglas Barclay Law Library
E.I. White Hall
Syracuse, NY 13244-1030

Phone: (315) 443-9570
Fax: (315) 443-9567
library@law.syr.edu

Information Technology and Support Services
Syracuse University College of Law
Office of Information Technology and Support Services
E.I. White Hall, Suite 542
Syracuse, NY 13244-1030

Phone: (315) 443-9561
Fax: (315) 443-4026
lawhelp@law.syr.edu
IT Service Request Forms (Login Required)

Office of Advancement
Syracuse University College of Law
E.I. White Hall, Suite 425
Syracuse, NY 13244

Phone: (315) 443-9533
Fax: (315) 443-4585
SU-Law@law.syr.edu

Office of Professional & Career Development
Syracuse University College of Law
E.I. White Hall, Suite 344
Syracuse, NY 13244-1030

career@law.syr.edu
(315) 443-1941
(315) 443-3086

Student Administration and the Registrar
Syracuse University College of Law
Office of Student Administration and the Registrar
E. I. White Hall, Suite 542
Syracuse, New York 13244-1030

Phone: (315) 443-2036
Fax: (315) 443-5103
registrar@law.syr.edu