×    By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

Deans

 

Name Title Phone
Email
Craig M. Boise Dean and Professor of Law
(315) 443-9580
cmboise@law.syr.edu
Keith J. Bybee Vice Dean
Paul E. and Hon. Joanne F. Alper '72 Judiciary Studies Professor
Professor of Law
Professor of Political Science
Director, Institute for the Study of the Judiciary, Politics, and the Media (IJPM)
Senior Research Associate, Campbell Public Affairs Institute
(315) 443-2529
kjbybee@syr.edu
Lauryn P. Gouldin Associate Dean for Faculty Research
Associate Professor of Law
(315) 443-9547
lgouldin@law.syr.edu
Deborah Kenn Associate Dean of Clinical and Experiential Education
Bond, Schoeneck and King Distinguished Professor
Professor of Law
Director, Office of Clinical Legal Education
(315) 443-9550
dskenn@law.syr.edu
Kathleen M. O'Connor Associate Dean, Online Education
Teaching Professor
(315) 443-1768
kmocon02@law.syr.edu
Sophie Dagenais Assistant Dean for Advancement and External Affairs
(315) 443-4536
sdagenai@law.syr.edu
Andrew S. Horsfall Assistant Dean of International Programs
Director, LondonEx
315-443-3583
ashorsfa@law.syr.edu
J. Zachary Kelley Assistant Dean for Student Resources and Internal Research
(315) 443-1942
jzkelley@law.syr.edu
Denée Page Assistant Dean of Enrollment Management
(315) 443-1962
dapage@law.syr.edu