×    By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

Deans

 

Name Title Phone
Email
Craig M. Boise Dean and Professor of Law
(315) 443-9580
cmboise@syr.edu
Kristen Barnes Associate Dean for Faculty Research
Professor of Law
315-443-1798
gkbarnes@syr.edu
Keith J. Bybee Vice Dean
Paul E. and Hon. Joanne F. Alper '72 Judiciary Studies Professor
Professor of Law
Professor of Political Science
Director, Institute for the Study of the Judiciary, Politics, and the Media (IJPM)
Senior Research Associate, Campbell Public Affairs Institute
(315) 443-2529
kjbybee@syr.edu
Sophie Dagenais Assistant Dean for Advancement and External Affairs
(315) 443-4536
sdagenai@syr.edu
Andrew S. Horsfall L'10 Assistant Dean of International Programs
Co-Director, LondonEx
315-443-3583
ashorsfa@syr.edu
Lily Yan Hughes Assistant Dean of Career Services

lyhughes@syr.edu
J. Zachary Kelley Assistant Dean for Student Resources and Internal Research
(315) 443-1942
jzkelley@syr.edu
Deborah Kenn Professor of Law
(315) 443-9550
dskenn@syr.edu
Suzette M. Meléndez Associate Dean for Equity & Inclusion
Teaching Professor
Director, Children's Rights and Family Law Clinic
Director, Syracuse Family Advocacy Program
Director of Inclusion Council
(315) 443-3437
smmelend@syr.edu
Kathleen M. O'Connor Associate Dean for Online Education
Teaching Professor
(315) 443-1768
kmocon02@syr.edu
Denée Page Assistant Dean of Enrollment Management
(315) 443-1962
dapage@syr.edu