Name Title Phone
Craig M. Boise Dean and Professor of Law
(315) 443-9580
Keith J. Bybee Vice Dean
Paul E. and Hon. Joanne F. Alper '72 Judiciary Studies Professor
Professor of Law
Professor of Political Science
Director, Institute for the Study of the Judiciary, Politics, and the Media (IJPM)
Senior Research Associate, Campbell Public Affairs Institute
(315) 443-2529
Lauryn P. Gouldin Associate Dean of Research
Associate Professor of Law
(315) 443-9547
Deborah Kenn Associate Dean of Clinical and Experiential Education
Bond, Schoeneck and King Distinguished Professor
Professor of Law
Director, Office of Clinical Legal Education
Director, Community Development Law Clinic
(315) 443-9550
Nina A. Kohn Associate Dean of Online Education
David M. Levy L'48 Professor of Law
(315) 443-6565
Sophie Dagenais Assistant Dean for Advancement and External Affairs
(315) 443-4536
Andrew S. Horsfall Assistant Dean of International Programs
Denée Page Assistant Dean of Enrollment Management
(315) 443-1962