Deans

 

Name Title Phone
Email
Craig M. Boise Dean and Professor of Law
(315) 443-9580
cmboise@law.syr.edu
Keith J. Bybee Vice Dean
Paul E. and Hon. Joanne F. Alper '72 Judiciary Studies Professor
Professor of Law
Professor of Political Science
Director, Institute for the Study of the Judiciary, Politics, and the Media (IJPM)
Senior Research Associate, Campbell Public Affairs Institute
(315) 443-2529
kjbybee@syr.edu
Deborah Kenn Associate Dean of Clinical and Experiential Education
Professor of Law
Director, Office of Clinical Legal Education
Director, Community Development Law Clinic
(315) 443-9550
dskenn@law.syr.edu
Nina A. Kohn Associate Dean for Research and Online Education
David M. Levy L'48 Professor of Law
(315) 443-6565
nakohn@law.syr.edu
Kelly K. Curtis Associate Dean of Students;Teaching Professor
(315) 443-2533
kkcurtis@law.syr.edu
Sophie Dagenais Assistant Dean for Advancement and External Affairs
(315) 443-4536
sdagenai@law.syr.edu
Andrew S. Horsfall Assistant Dean of International Programs
315-443-3583
ashorsfa@law.syr.edu
Denée Page Assistant Dean of Enrollment Management
(315) 443-1962
dapage@law.syr.edu