Library Staff

Law Library Services Contact Information

Circulation Desk
circ@law.syr.edu
315.443.9570

Reference Desk
Reference Query Form
reference@law.syr.edu
315.443.9572

Fax
315.443.9567

Law Library Staff Contact Information

Jan Fleckenstein
Associate Teaching Professor of Law &
Director of the Law Library
Room 228C
315-443-9571
jflecken@law.syr.edu

Jessica Petitto
Office Coordinator
Room 228
315-443-9571
jlpetitt@law.syr.edu

Mark Burns
Reference/Educational Technology Librarian
Room 140B
315-443-9569
mwburns@law.syr.edu

Enid L. Darby
Collection Management Supervisor
Room 228E
315-443-9564
eldarby@law.syr.edu

Christine Demetros
Assistant Director for Student Learning
Room 140F
315-443-9531
cmdemetr@law.syr.edu

Elizabeth Easson
Library Technician-Serials
Room 228
315-443-9564
ereasson@law.syr.edu

Larry Hart
Library Assistant
315-443-9570
lhart@law.syr.edu

Andrea Molinet
Technical Services Librarian
Room 228D
315-443-9564
amolinet@law.syr.edu

Donna Movsovich
Catalog & Archives Librarian
Room 228F
315-443-9564
dcmovsov@law.syr.edu

Josephine Scanlon
Library Technician-Circulation
Room 140E
315-443-9560
jscanlon@law.syr.edu

Robert J. Weiner Jr.
Electronic Services Librarian
Room 228G
315-443-5424
rjweiner@law.syr.edu

Brian T. Zoll
Library Technician-Circulation
Room 140E
315-443-9560
btzoll@law.syr.edu

A congressionally designated depository for U.S.Government documents.